Te Ha Oranga

New Job Listing: General Manager - Te Ha Oranga

General Manager

Te Hā OrangaRead more

Naumai Doctors Clinic

Thu, 25 August
Thu, 29 September
Thu, 27 October
Thu, 24 November
Time: 
1:00pm
Venue: 
Naumai Marae

Pouto Doctors Clinic

Wed, 14 September
Wed, 12 October
Wed, 9 November
Wed, 14 December
Time: 
10:00am
Venue: 
Pouto Hall

Takiwira Kohanga Reo Doctors Clinic

Tue, 13 September
Tue, 4 October
Tue, 15 November
Time: 
10.30am
Venue: 
Kohanga Reo
TAGS:

Tinopai Doctors Clinic

Thu, 8 September
Thu, 13 October
Thu, 10 November
Thu, 8 December
Time: 
1.00pm
Venue: 
Doctor's Room
Syndicate content