Our Staff

The support services unit provides services for the Board with a central headquarters based in Whangārei.  The support services unit is under the overall policy control of a Board of Trustees – but the day-to-day control and implementation of the policy is the responsibility of the Manahautū.

  • Alan Riwaka

  • Antony Thompson

  • Cilla Neho

  • Sam Vera

  • Tracy Walters

  • Tyrone Raumati

  • Tame Te Rangi

  • Ihapera Paniora

  • Ngaire-Ani Mehana

  • Jomaria George

  • James Barrett

  • Kingi Tuhiwai

  • Ashleigh Thompson.

  • Lucy Gardner-Lee

  • Deslie Gravatt