TE RŪNANGA O NGĀTI WHĀTUA TRUST BOARD DECLARATION OF RESULT OF BOARD MEMBERS

I declare the results of the election held on Tuesday 7 November 2023 for eleven (11) Board Members of the Te Rünanga o Ngāti Whātua Trust Board to be as follows:

NORTHERN WAIROA TAKIWĀ - four (4) vacancies:

NATHAN-PATUAWA, Manga	130
PATUAWA, Lillian A	139
RAHUI, John	153
TOKO, Jamie	130
WILLIAMS, Scottie	112
Invalid voting documents	25
Informal votes	0
Blank votes	1

I therefore declare Manga NATHAN-PATUAWA, Lillian A PATUAWA, John RAHUI and Jamie TOKO to be elected.

ŌRĀKEI TAKIWĀ - one (1) vacancy:

PIHEMA, Joe	107
WITIKA, Tautoko Roy Kevin	2
Invalid voting documents	3
Informal votes	(
Blank votes	2

I therefore declare Joe PIHEMA to be elected.

OTAMATEA TAKIWĀ - three (3) vacancies:

MARSDEN, John A	159
NATHAN, Deb	186
RAUMATI, Tyrone	174
STEELE, Brenda	111
WARRINER, Virginia	181
Invalid voting documents	31
Informal votes	0
Blank votes	2

I therefore declare Deb NATHAN, Tyrone RAUMATI and Virginia WARRINER to be elected.

SOUTH KAIPARA TAKIWĀ - two (2) vacancies:

GLAVI	SH, Naida	109
NAHI,	Richard	230
TUKER	RANGI, Margie	185
Invalid	l voting documents	27
Inform	nal votes	0
Blank	votes	2

I therefore declare Richard NAHI and Margie TUKERANGI to be elected.

WHANGĀREI TAKIWĀ - one (1) vacancy:

I therefore declare Druis Kapu BARRETT to be elected.

Dated at Whangarei, 8 November 2023

Dogon

Dale Ofsoske, Returning Officer Independent Election Services Ltd for Te Rünanga o Ngāti Whātua

